Surin 280-My Birthday

6 Mar

 

I am not going to write a lot about my bithday night since I already wrote about it in another post.  I will just say that it was fun being with the family and we enjoyed good food at Surin 280.  I had lost all of my edited pictures and had to go back and redo them, but here they are.  So enjoy!

My Lychee Martini and another that I can't remember the name.

Mom and Dad

Sushi

My son Christopher on the left and my nephew Braxton on the right.

Chicken Panang...delicious!

My sweet niece Denver.

My brother-in-law Eddie and sister Gina

That would be me

lamb

My sister Sherry

My brother-in-law Mike and Ashley

Chicken Satay

Island Martinis and a rather large birthday cake shot

Chicken and Pork Dumplings

and a few laughs....

The whole motley crew!

Thanks everybody for a wonderful birthday!

Love You, Donna

Ps. New Orleans……two weeks….Oh yeah!!!!!!!!

10 Responses to “Surin 280-My Birthday”

  1. Choc Chip Uru March 6, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    Happy birthday my friend! Seems like you had a wonderful wonderful time :D
    Hope you have the best of years!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru
    Latest: Brown Butter Mixed M&M Chewy Cookies

  2. Sherry Burks Gardner March 7, 2012 at 6:13 am #

    NOLA here we come!!!!

  3. filingawaycupcakes March 7, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    Happy Birthday! I am glad to see you had a lot of fun!

  4. Geni - Sweet and Crumby March 8, 2012 at 3:43 am #

    Fun pics and delicious pics. Win win!

  5. Rock Salt March 12, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    What an awesome birthday! Thank heavens for families as crazy as we are ourselves.

    • sugaredpecan March 12, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

      They ground you for sure! We had a lot of fun!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

